Supreme Lock & Hardware Showroom
120 Birch Avenue, Tauranga

Open Hours
Monday - Friday
8.00am - 5.00pm
Saturdays -
Open by Appointment.

T: 07-5789 425
F: 07-5789 3266
E: sales@supremelock.co.nz

Contact

 

 

Supreme Lock & Hardware
120 Birch Avenue, 
Tauranga,
PO Box 2006
Tauranga South 3110 

Tel: 07-5789 425
Fax: 07-578 3266

 

 

 

David Given        Managing Director                                                     

Debbie Given      Director                                                                      debbie.given@supremelock.co.nz

Alison Radford    Customer Service                                                     alison.radford@supremelock.co.nz

Colleen Jeffrey    Customer Service                                                     colleen.jeffrey@supremelock.co.nz

Rachel Bell            Contracts / Quote Assistant                                    rachel.bell@supremelock.co.nz

Matt Potts            Commercial Account Manager                                  matt.potts@supremelock.co.nz

Paul Filipo           Residential &Commercial Account Manager             paul.filipo@supremelock.co.nz

Jason Bell           Residential & Commercial Account Manager            jason.bell@supremelock.co.nz

Justin Pope          Locksmith                                                                 justin.pope@supremelock.co.nz

Linda Derrick        Administration / Accounts                                        linda.derrick@supremelock.co.nz

Steve Blackmore  Account Manager South Island                               steve.blackmore@supremelock.co.nz

 

 

 

 

TAURANGA Open Hours 
Monday - Friday 8.00am - 5.00pm 
Saturdays - Open by Appointment.

TRADE ACCOUNT - If you would like a trade account with our company please click on the form here and fill in the details and we will reply with details of your new account. 

TERMS OF TRADE - Please read our terms of trade before signing our credit application. Click here for Terms of Trade.

 
 

 

Name*
Phone
Email*
Enquiry*
Please enter the verification code*